Marlene Grossman
Victor Griego
Joan Ling
Michael Schneider
Allan Marks 


Board President:
Daniel Tabor – Former mayor of the City of Inglewood
Vice President: Victor GriegoWELL
Allan Alexander – Attorney and former mayor of Beverly Hills
Darrell Clarke – Friends 4 Expo and Sierra Club
Patrick Duan - BYD
Matthew Gaines – International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 12
David Grannis - pointC
Marlene GrossmanMove LA

Kevin Harbour - BizFed
David Jacot – Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Kat Janowicz – 3COTECH
Hart Keeble – Ironworkers Local 416
Mark Kempton – Kempton Strategies
TBDCarpenters/Contractor Cooperation Committee
LA County Federation of Labor
Joan Ling
– Retired, former affordable housing developer and member of the board of commissioners
of the Community Redevelopment Agency of the City of LA County
Allan Marks – Milbank

Wally Marks Walter N. Marks Realty Inc.
Ron Miller – LA/OC Building & Construction Trades Council
Rani Narula-Woods - LA Metro
Francisco Oaxaca - L.A. Care Health Plan
Francine Oschin
– Valley Industry and Commerce Association
Jonathan Parfrey - Climate Resolve
Geoffrey Danker - Southern California Gas Company
Joyce Perkins – Co-Founder & Board Member, Los Angeles Neighborhood Initiative

Sergio Rascon – LiUNA Local 300
Dan Rosenfeld – George Crenshaw Development Company
Antonio Sanchez - IBEW 
Mike Schneider – Infrastrategies LLC
Tom Shrout - Former Chair, Center for Transportation Excellence
Debra Shrout
- Schools on Wheels
Adam Smith 
- Southern California Edison
Michael Soloff - Munger Tolles & Olson, LLP

Move LA is a project of Community Partners.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event


get updates