Leadership Board

Allan Alexander – Attorney and former mayor of Beverly Hills
Antwon Ali – JP Morgan Chase Chris Chavez – Coalition for Clean Air
Darrell Clarke – Friends 4 Expo and Sierra Club
 Patrick Duan – BYD Matthew Gaines – International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 12



Victor Griego – Water Education for Latino Leaders Marlene Grossman – Move LA
David Jacot – Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Kat Janowicz – 3COTECH Tyler Byrd  – Ironworkers Local 416
Mark Kempton – Kempton Strategies


Joan Ling – UCLA Allan Marks – Milbank Frank MartinezSouthern California Association of Nonprofit Housing
Wally Marks
 – Walter N. Marks Realty Inc. Andres Molina – Los Angeles County Democratic Party
Paul Moreno – Ironworkers Local • Hilary Norton -
FastLINKDTLA/CA Transportation Commission


Francisco Oaxaca - L.A. Care Health Plan Francine Oschin – Valley Industry and Commerce Association
Nailah Pope Harden – ClimatePlan Geoffrey Danker - Southern California Gas Company
Joyce Perkins
 – Co-Founder & Board Member, Los Angeles Neighborhood Initiative
Sergio Rascon – LiUNA Local 300 Antonio Sanchez – IBEW-NECA Local 11 


Mike Schneider – Infrastrategies LLC Adam Smith - Southern California Edison
Michael Soloff 
- Munger Tolles & Olson, LLP Daniel Tabor – Former mayor of the City of Inglewood
Kimberly Yu – AECOM Yvonne Wheeler LA Federation of Labor
Tunua Thrash-Ntuk - President and CEO, the Center by Lendistry